Lincoln County Journal

Follow Us On:

Students named to SEMO fall semester dean’s list

Posted on Monday, January 13, 2014 at 8:38 am

The following students are among 2,583 students named to the fall 2013 Dean’s List at Southeast Missouri State University.


Mitchell Baalman, Neil Baalman, Jonathan Baker, Hannah Bobeen, Jackie Burkemper, Andrew Freeman, Laura Kaimann.


Taylor Busse, Benjamin Cicotte, Nathaniel Coke, Angelique Cole, Brittni Hight, Angela Jacobs, Eric Job, Cassandra Park, Timothy Rosemann and Rachael Schauwecher.


Victoria Gilbert, Kyle Hamilton, Mary Jung

Students named to the list earned at least a 3.5 grade point average on a 4.0 scale and completed at least 12 degree credit hours during the fall session.