Lincoln County Journal

Follow Us On:

The 2012 Softball EMO All Conference results

Posted on Monday, October 15, 2012 at 8:51 am

The 2012 EMO All Conference Softball selections are: FIRST TEAM (those who are marked ** were unanimous): **Natalie Fleming, Silex; Danielle Cassidy, North Callaway; Becca Almus, Elsberry; **Lindsey Barnhart, Silex; Kelsey Coil, North Callaway; Alyson Miller, Silex; Sarah Church, Clopton, **Jaida Gray, North Callaway; Ashley Brown, Silex; Tanner Benecomo, Elsberry, **Baylie Borman, North Callaway; Kelsey Horner, Bowling Green; Kristen Tucker, Clopton; Maddie Sorell, North Callaway; Kelsey Sherder, Bowling Green; Holli Minzes, Wright City; Rachel Lipsey, Silex; Brittni Hagemeier, Elsberry.

SECOND TEAM (those who are marked ** were unanimous): Breanna Bixby, Bowling Green; Michala Schroeder, Bowling Green; Madison Ingram, Bowling Green; Mackenzie Baumbach, Van-Far; Melani Hamlett, Van-Far; Brynn McGrath, North Callaway; Paige Harris, Community; Sabrina Pruitt, Elsberry; Madison Cleveland, Elsberry; Paige Curtis, Community; Shelby Roark, Montgomery County; Shaylen Martin, Clopton.

The 2012 EMO Regular Season Champions are the Silex Lady Owls. The 2012 EMO Conference Tournament Champions are North Callaway Lady Thunderbirds.