Lincoln County Journal

Follow Us On:

Twenty-four added to Junior Honor Society

Posted on Monday, October 29, 2018 at 4:33 pm

The annual Elsberry Middle School Junior Honor Society Initiation was held on Oct. 16 at the Methodist Hall.  Twenty four new members were added.

Those pictured above for their recognition are: front row: William Wait, Randy Freeborn, Nolan Wilson, Robyn Watts, Ella Koch, Seth Miller, Alan Santos, David Gripentrog, Mallory Steen, Deavion Dodson, Mya Pflasterer, and Abigail Aguilera.  Back row: Alaina Collins, Taylor Mooney, Alannah Tapley, Katie Talbot, Danica Horner, Alicia Harrison, Anna Talbot, Peyton Skirvin, Ethan King, Madilyn Shrum, MaKenna Hargett, Ella Barber.